ABES Engineering College  

Ghaziabad 

Catalyzing Excellence in Education

Digital  Library


Library Services

Library Catalogue (OPAC)  The library offers computerized catalogue search services through the  Web OPAC. Library Catalogue can also be searched through Intranet in ABES Campus.

Reference Service Reference staff is also available in the reference section to suggest sources of information and to assist in locating the required material.

Reprographic Service  Based on requisition, photocopy  of the library documents are made available mainly for academic purpose, subject to following conditions:

Users Assistance All members of the library team are available for any assistance you may need in using the library resources, facilities and services. You are also welcome to offer your suggestions about the same.

User Assistance

Staff Members

Contact No.

Email id

 Mr.Pramod Kr. Sharma (Librarian)

 0120-7135148

 librarian@abes.ac.in   

Mr..Rakesh Kumar (Asstt. Librarian)

0120-7135150

 rakeshkumar@abes.ac.in

 Ms.Usha Shukla (Asstt. Librarian)

 0120-7135150

 usha.shukla@abes.ac.in

 Mr.Ashok Garg (Asstt. Librarian)

 0120-7135150

 ashok.garg@abes.ac.in

 Mr.Surya Pratap Singh (Sr.Library Asstt.)

 0120-7135150

 surya.singh@abes.ac.in

 Mr. Ashawani Kumar (Library Asstt.)

 0120-7135150

 ashawani.kumar@abes.ac.in 

 Mr.Surendra Singh (Library Asstt.)

 0120-7135150

 surendrasigh@abes.ac.in

 Ms. Mamta Bansal (Library Asstt)

 0120-7135150

 mamta.bansal@abes.ac.in

 Mr.Rajeev Gupta (Library Attendant)

 0120-7135150

 Mr.Yogesh Kumar (Library Attendant)

 0120-7135150

 Mr.Munna Singh (Library Attendant)

 0120-7135150

 Mr.Rajeev Kumar (Library Attendant)

 0120-7135150

 Mr. Anil Kumar (Library Attendant)  0120-7135150

Home || Resources    || Library Rules || E-Resources || Book Requisition form  


 Contact Us At: librarian@abes.ac.in
  ABES Central Library